Add "M" as a valid option character
authorPaul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Thu, 27 May 2010 10:13:39 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 14:27:11 +0000 (07:27 -0700)
The "M" option was missing from the short options list passed to
getopt_long().

Signed-off-by: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
main.c

diff --git a/main.c b/main.c
index cc3eadd..fd33da1 100644 (file)
--- a/main.c
+++ b/main.c
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ const struct option long_options[] = {
        {0, 0, 0, 0}
 };
 
-#define OPTSTRING "p:i:o:ENhV"
+#define OPTSTRING "p:i:o:EMNhV"
 
 static void usage(int err)
 {