Add a .gitignore file to make "git status" useful
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 19:21:46 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 19:23:38 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a0651a1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+*~
+*.o
+*.bin
+*.elf
+*.nbi
+MCONFIG
+autom4te.cache
+config.h
+config.h.in
+config.log
+config.status
+configure
+version.h
+wraplinux
+wraplinux.spec