Add "M" as a valid option character
authorPaul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Thu, 27 May 2010 10:13:39 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Thu, 27 May 2010 14:27:11 +0000 (07:27 -0700)
commit62f14a4f191dcb4c00e832456f8acd80f08b2dda
treebd7068dc93394d4d77b358590b3a1723a37d3847
parent09e4879d649f67e603fa1dfc08c0e5cc31f10787
Add "M" as a valid option character

The "M" option was missing from the short options list passed to
getopt_long().

Signed-off-by: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
main.c