Move dependencies to a separate file wraplinux-1.1
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 19:26:12 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 19:27:11 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
commit5f027e31069db3100863e564554deec3d7a7eae1
treec60cdffd2606bd73104369f898a357b16cef4f44
parent03549d0beac052580c7a36e35607e970717c4af0
Move dependencies to a separate file

Move the dependencies to a separate file, since we require GNU Make
anyway.
.gitignore
Makefile