Document and rename the high load options
authorPaul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Fri, 28 May 2010 22:59:31 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 23:02:23 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
commit1aafea328f4802b534491fb2bc74e965476c26cf
treee2aaa32f1d05fe21cbbff59a67f91cb9fbf0c397
parentd99e876cbde99c3d9f35cb983f7e4eb89f8530f4
Document and rename the high load options

Rename the high load options (to --load-high and --no-load-high).
Document these options too.

(Move the params option to the top in the man page, for consistency.)

Signed-off-by: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com>
main.c
wraplinux.1