Add a .gitignore file to make "git status" useful
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 19:21:46 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 19:23:38 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
commit03549d0beac052580c7a36e35607e970717c4af0
treea585d4663a36b8a33ab5299244f86c922d714625
parent26aa29d9d55536071e3babcd549d34be607d30e9
Add a .gitignore file to make "git status" useful
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]