[build] Rename iscsiboot => sanbootconf
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 19:25:39 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 19:26:07 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
commitf62eb19efefc7a87c07a08c050a91e9825802896
tree3eb81cf507c0b74259f0b6069aaade4d5c9d5238
parentebb36959b6185047387fe0674dce34e0f66f4e86
[build] Rename iscsiboot => sanbootconf

Note that it is necessary to manually remove the old "iSCSI boot
parameter driver" if upgrading to a newer version of sanbootconf.
bin/amd64/sanbootconf.sys [moved from bin/amd64/iscsiboot.sys with 85% similarity]
bin/amd64/setup.exe
bin/i386/sanbootconf.sys [moved from bin/i386/iscsiboot.sys with 95% similarity]
bin/i386/setup.exe
bin/sanbootconf.inf [moved from bin/iscsiboot.inf with 59% similarity]
driver/sanbootconf.c [moved from driver/iscsiboot.c with 98% similarity]
driver/sources
installer/setup.c