[driver] Add sBFT detection and debug parsing
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 23:42:51 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 00:07:49 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
commit8f4e2db79a4b5e7bf7690f0102a8b43ecef8c429
tree347e984535f8be56a1130a9af68b7b11f283bd30
parentf8f35a39a3858040fc57f3435cd3f2216d23f6a7
[driver] Add sBFT detection and debug parsing
bin/amd64/sanbootconf.sys
bin/amd64/setup.exe
bin/i386/sanbootconf.sys
bin/i386/setup.exe
driver/sanbootconf.c
driver/sbft.c [new file with mode: 0644]
driver/sbft.h [new file with mode: 0644]
driver/sources