FAT: Support VFAT long filenames origin/gpxe-added syslinux-3.70-pre13
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2008 07:08:13 +0000 (00:08 -0700)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2008 07:09:58 +0000 (00:09 -0700)
commitaf06a0d5ae28673eb7927b29cd92a4f30d882d92
treebe170c8e49c7e40e66c8797b3dcdc643c53669d6
parent3bccdf02682afec39d253aeec25a376c7573486d
FAT: Support VFAT long filenames

Initial support for VFAT long filenames; currently hard-coded to
codepage 865, no support for other codepages or for accessing files
with names which aren't in the current codepage.  This hopefully
shouldn't be an issue for SYSLINUX applications.
NEWS
codepage/Makefile
core/Makefile
core/ldlinux.asm