Move doc files to doc/, and add man pages from Debian syslinux-3.55-pre2
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 23:55:10 +0000 (15:55 -0800)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 23:56:50 +0000 (15:56 -0800)
commit8fd5e917a23b6ba2d1bf9128be3524ca8cf8ab34
treed5046a4ccb5a2637b65a4b3e1ebaaf68bd31999d
parent47b318940041cb713958d469a88b1859e14808b0
Move doc files to doc/, and add man pages from Debian

Move all the text documentation to the doc/ directory, add man pages
from the Debian syslinux package, and rename sys2ansi.pl to
syslinux2ansi.pl.
20 files changed:
Makefile
NEWS
README
doc/comboot.doc [moved from comboot.doc with 100% similarity]
doc/distrib.doc [moved from distrib.doc with 100% similarity]
doc/extlinux.doc [moved from extlinux.doc with 100% similarity]
doc/isolinux.doc [moved from isolinux.doc with 100% similarity]
doc/keytab-lilo.doc [moved from keytab-lilo.doc with 100% similarity]
doc/memdisk.doc [moved from memdisk/memdisk.doc with 100% similarity]
doc/menu.doc [moved from README.menu with 100% similarity]
doc/pxelinux.doc [moved from pxelinux.doc with 100% similarity]
doc/syslinux.doc [moved from syslinux.doc with 100% similarity]
doc/usbkey.doc [moved from README.usbkey with 100% similarity]
man/gethostip.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
man/lss16toppm.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
man/ppmtolss16.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
man/syslinux.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
man/syslinux2ansi.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
syslinux.spec.in
syslinux2ansi.pl [moved from sys2ansi.pl with 100% similarity]