pcitest: display "1 bus found" instead of "1 buses found"
authorSebastian Herbszt <herbszt@gmx.de>
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 20:28:16 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 21:27:51 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commit4ffdc079cdbd5e752f7efd83c19d8c057dfcc47b
tree59bdf706896d4b7fe7e4f476ce5f9c2d56e169da
parent16a11070a8bdf715c3683ea585bdb68398429e82
pcitest: display "1 bus found" instead of "1 buses found"

Fix the text for pci_bus_list->count == 1 ("1 bus found").

- Sebastian
com32/modules/pcitest.c