gPXE SAN boot module origin/gpxe-support
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 05:11:11 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 05:19:12 +0000 (22:19 -0700)
commit17c38d3c4b9e5c24d41c5bd582be268a207df086
tree4e7a91fd821d7e6619f02ef588d57d9205e611a4
parent1e443fbc6ff358a1ce5559263957cbb4c4f92cec
gPXE SAN boot module

Trivial COM32 module which accepts a sanboot command and passes it on
to gPXE.
com32/modules/Makefile
com32/modules/sanboot.c [new file with mode: 0644]