malloc attribute changes
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 15:48:39 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Thu, 2 Aug 2007 20:42:45 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commit373022108ba389fb3d50a3d50f9baf64c6c82171
tree8d7731fa7a0812a379bd9f69e901478182c7eb89
parent710c6c1be1ca195b9ba1d152183676169f76685c
malloc attribute changes
src/arch/i386/core/umalloc.c
src/core/malloc.c
src/crypto/cryptoLayer.h