convert to zalloc
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 23:25:21 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Fri, 6 Jul 2007 18:52:58 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
src/net/udp/tftp.c

index f42a96b..4bbeb0f 100644 (file)
@@ -635,10 +635,9 @@ int tftp_open ( struct xfer_interface *xfer, struct uri *uri ) {
                return -EINVAL;
 
        /* Allocate and populate TFTP structure */
-       tftp = malloc ( sizeof ( *tftp ) );
+       tftp = zalloc ( sizeof ( *tftp ) );
        if ( ! tftp )
                return -ENOMEM;
-       memset ( tftp, 0, sizeof ( *tftp ) );
        tftp->refcnt.free = tftp_free;
        xfer_init ( &tftp->xfer, &tftp_xfer_operations, &tftp->refcnt );
        tftp->uri = uri_get ( uri );