convert to zalloc
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 23:25:13 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Fri, 6 Jul 2007 18:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
src/net/tcp/ftp.c

index b027d91..9a90808 100644 (file)
@@ -426,10 +426,9 @@ static int ftp_open ( struct xfer_interface *xfer, struct uri *uri ) {
                return -EINVAL;
 
        /* Allocate and populate structure */
-       ftp = malloc ( sizeof ( *ftp ) );
+       ftp = zalloc ( sizeof ( *ftp ) );
        if ( ! ftp )
                return -ENOMEM;
-       memset ( ftp, 0, sizeof ( *ftp ) );
        ftp->refcnt.free = ftp_free;
        xfer_init ( &ftp->xfer, &ftp_xfer_operations, &ftp->refcnt );
        ftp->uri = uri_get ( uri );