convert to zalloc
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 23:25:21 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Fri, 6 Jul 2007 18:52:58 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commitda3c7858167b0f629f01820486f0f96e19673f7e
tree5b75729d47fd6e70a8be7b7689cdbb63ad5ea98e
parent2b9fb513f414caff8c6d40fc0cc085bd569994c6
convert to zalloc
src/net/udp/tftp.c