Update Makefile for compilation on ARCH=x86_64
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 20:15:29 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2007 02:31:14 +0000 (03:31 +0100)
commitbfc473775111da4f13f7b7919247e86060f563df
tree99f5473f235ee80269789a8b4b77d16a994477a2
parent487dc5be562be223512ed22b008c24db63463655
Update Makefile for compilation on ARCH=x86_64
src/Makefile