convert to zalloc
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 23:25:13 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Fri, 6 Jul 2007 18:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit7fa85d19b95ac6d0cf423b26719419c0981d28df
treedc02e74991d6705dc0c78de429ca25656bd708a0
parentdc6c1c294d130a150fab65073a22ae189d4d6d57
convert to zalloc
src/net/tcp/ftp.c