Add -mpreferred-stack-boundary=2 to i386 CFLAGS as it's almost always a win.
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 20:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 9 Jul 2007 02:32:54 +0000 (03:32 +0100)
commit4ff85d9f15a1d858782c4a92a11e03c6a211e5c8
treedaf32cc4d48f280706b758df2c2518750fe02351
parentbfc473775111da4f13f7b7919247e86060f563df
Add -mpreferred-stack-boundary=2 to i386 CFLAGS as it's almost always a win.
src/arch/i386/Config