convert to zalloc
authorHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Sun, 17 Jun 2007 23:25:18 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerHolger Lubitz <hal@duncan.ol.sub.de>
Fri, 6 Jul 2007 18:52:01 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commit2b9fb513f414caff8c6d40fc0cc085bd569994c6
treeb45e64620ea571c8f9d9b9504deb4a48ab44cca3
parent7872b890fe0aa8d741a464018bb9e24354355eab
convert to zalloc
src/net/udp/dns.c