people/warthog9/bko.git
11 years agoFixed the iscsifs issue with ubuntu
Pravin Shinde [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 02:44:15 +0000 (04:44 +0200)]
Fixed the iscsifs issue with ubuntu

now ubuntu works fine with both httpfs and iscsifs with DNS
the problem was that I am passing --portal parameter to iscsiadm --login command, which was the problem.

11 years agoAdded Proper DNS support to debian
Pravin Shinde [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 02:01:22 +0000 (04:01 +0200)]
Added Proper DNS support to debian

work in progress for ubuntu DNS support
it works fine for httpfs, but iscsifs is not booting any more

11 years agoFixed small problem with Makefile
Pravin Shinde [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 18:39:25 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Fixed small problem with Makefile

the Makefile was moving gpxe_images into gpxe_images
fixed it

11 years agoadded gpxe.lkrn target to Makefile
Pravin Shinde [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
added gpxe.lkrn target to Makefile
improved faq by adding links to howto for BKO USB
also some small modifications in troubleshooting page

11 years agoImproved the Makefile to have targets for gpxe.pxe, gpxe.sdsk and all
Pravin Shinde [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 09:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
Improved the Makefile to have targets for gpxe.pxe, gpxe.sdsk and all

11 years agofixed small bug in setup.sh
Pravin Shinde [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 22:36:43 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
fixed small bug in setup.sh

11 years agoImproved the Developer.html page
Pravin Shinde [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 22:33:42 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Improved the Developer.html page

11 years agoFixed the download_initramfs_image_http script
Pravin Shinde [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 22:07:21 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Fixed the download_initramfs_image_http script

11 years agoUpdating the PXE Knife Ref to a newer version
John 'Warthog9' Hawley [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 19:39:33 +0000 (12:39 -0700)]
Updating the PXE Knife Ref to a newer version

This should get us all of the makefile changes, the menuing, etc

11 years agoAdding all of the 'defaults' to the gui menu so that we reset properly
John 'Warthog9' Hawley [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 19:37:05 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]
Adding all of the 'defaults' to the gui menu so that we reset properly