isolinux: rename CurDir to CurrentDir
authorSebastian Herbszt <herbszt@gmx.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 23:13:48 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 03:36:30 +0000 (20:36 -0700)
commitfa6a60e177786fea2b834691a66319fd3b177038
tree1054023e67900a6adb2efe2be283f0bec92f3822
parentf366ed45ba285e978a5f7c912a52efe2923e8813
isolinux: rename CurDir to CurrentDir

ldlinux and extlinux are both using CurrentDir variable name.
Rename CurDir to make it consistent with those.

- Sebastian
core/isolinux.asm