people/stefanha/gpxebot.git
11 years agoFix cmds.Who instead of just Who in gpxebot.py
Stefan Hajnoczi [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 16:37:45 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Fix cmds.Who instead of just Who in gpxebot.py

11 years agoProtect against empty privmsgs
Stefan Hajnoczi [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 16:20:56 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Protect against empty privmsgs

11 years agoDo not warn about empty email address
Stefan Hajnoczi [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 08:00:56 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Do not warn about empty email address

11 years agoDo not use index() in 'join' and 'part' commands
Stefan Hajnoczi [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 07:53:24 +0000 (08:53 +0100)]
Do not use index() in 'join' and 'part' commands

11 years agoFix gpxebotrc nick string instead of Who() bug
Stefan Hajnoczi [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 07:37:22 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
Fix gpxebotrc nick string instead of Who() bug

11 years agoLog email subject line support
Stefan Hajnoczi [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 16:28:34 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Log email subject line support

11 years agoUse CAPAB IDENTIFY-MSG to validate bot operators
Stefan Hajnoczi [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 16:25:40 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Use CAPAB IDENTIFY-MSG to validate bot operators

11 years agoSimple help system with command descriptions
Stefan Hajnoczi [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 14:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Simple help system with command descriptions

11 years agoInitial checkin
Stefan Hajnoczi [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 09:41:45 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Initial checkin