people/stefanha/gpxebot.git
11 years agoSimple help system with command descriptions
Stefan Hajnoczi [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 14:33:39 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Simple help system with command descriptions

11 years agoInitial checkin
Stefan Hajnoczi [Sun, 7 Jun 2009 09:41:45 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
Initial checkin