Switch to errdb error code lookup master
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 16:47:31 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 17:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commitd14b07232d3df97ac3ade8a5ff8d7091595db6eb
treeea5ddfe24db85444eed12b2c420af5ecf050efdf
parent5166b9036aba169cae3aa6e18e708e67fa34084c
Switch to errdb error code lookup
cmds.py
config.py
errdb.py [new file with mode: 0644]