Add 'lspci' PCI ID lookup
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2009 17:03:36 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2009 17:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit6d719ab4daedf2639d960de4dcbf9be61788a216
tree7f7885957208cfc37353cdcb5e1b7bd1b3420866
parentb1c54fa71d5e7541c8384ed044980b5be0c8ca24
Add 'lspci' PCI ID lookup
cmds.py
config.py