[pcnet32] Fix pcnet32_wio_reset() bug
authorAndrei Faur <da3drus@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 06:42:17 +0000 (07:42 +0100)
This bug caused .probe to fail because the NIC did not reset properly.

Signed-off-by: Andrei Faur <da3drus@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/drivers/net/pcnet32.c

index f845aa9..0027b99 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ static void pcnet32_wio_write_rap ( unsigned long addr , u16 val )
 
 static void pcnet32_wio_reset ( unsigned long addr )
 {
-       inw ( addr + PCNET32_DWIO_RESET );
+       inw ( addr + PCNET32_WIO_RESET );
 }
 
 static int pcnet32_wio_check ( unsigned long addr )