[eepro100] Add PCI ID for Intel Pro/100 VE
authorErwan Velu <erwanaliasr1@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 20:28:38 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Erwan Velu <erwanaliasr1@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/drivers/net/eepro100.c

index 028e98d..d24b392 100644 (file)
@@ -1140,6 +1140,7 @@ PCI_ROM(0x8086, 0x1051, "eepro100-1051", "Intel 82801EB/ER (ICH5/ICH5R) Chipset
 PCI_ROM(0x8086, 0x1065, "82562-3",       "Intel 82562 based Fast Ethernet Connection", 0),
 PCI_ROM(0x8086, 0x5200, "eepro100-5200", "Intel EtherExpress PRO/100 Intelligent Server", 0),
 PCI_ROM(0x8086, 0x5201, "eepro100-5201", "Intel EtherExpress PRO/100 Intelligent Server", 0),
+PCI_ROM(0x8086, 0x1092, "82562-3",       "Intel Pro/100 VE Network", 0),
 };
 
 /* Cards with device ids 0x1030 to 0x103F, 0x2449, 0x2459 or 0x245D might need