[efi] Fix link order for elf2efi
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 13:34:17 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Thu, 27 May 2010 00:59:26 +0000 (17:59 -0700)
Dependencies are considered in left-to-right order so the source file
needs to come first in this case.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
src/Makefile.housekeeping

index c373c88..a573356 100644 (file)
@@ -899,12 +899,12 @@ ELF2EFI_CFLAGS    := -I$(BINUTILS_DIR)/include -I$(BFD_DIR)/include \
 
 $(ELF2EFI32) : util/elf2efi.c $(MAKEDEPS)
        $(QM)$(ECHO) "  [HOSTCC] $@"
-       $(Q)$(HOST_CC) $(ELF2EFI_CFLAGS) -DMDE_CPU_IA32 -O2 -o $@ $<
+       $(Q)$(HOST_CC) $< $(ELF2EFI_CFLAGS) -DMDE_CPU_IA32 -O2 -o $@
 CLEANUP += $(ELF2EFI32)
 
 $(ELF2EFI64) : util/elf2efi.c $(MAKEDEPS)
        $(QM)$(ECHO) "  [HOSTCC] $@"
-       $(Q)$(HOST_CC) $(ELF2EFI_CFLAGS) -DMDE_CPU_X64 -O2 -o $@ $<
+       $(Q)$(HOST_CC) $< $(ELF2EFI_CFLAGS) -DMDE_CPU_X64 -O2 -o $@
 CLEANUP += $(ELF2EFI64)
 
 $(EFIROM) : util/efirom.c $(MAKEDEPS)