[tls] Handle multiple handshake records
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:01:32 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 07:07:02 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
commite9d7419f1c4795e8c53630121cad86247ffa522f
tree8ceaa46d801beec868b1d4ee8db46416d203124d
parent512bc1ae0687605e0b1a49f5cd91a7fea34e09f4
[tls] Handle multiple handshake records

The handshake record in TLS can contain multiple messages.

Originally-fixed-by: Timothy Stack <tstack@vmware.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/net/tls.c