[jme] Add JMicron Ethernet driver
authorGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Mon, 31 May 2010 22:09:02 +0000 (06:09 +0800)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 07:39:42 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commitdba99690eb4cdba99656ee6eefef106a82725e37
treec0bfef74d9168bb82d7da501727bde9212de0073
parentbef87e17c0f3e329246a13407d04333b4a03c985
[jme] Add JMicron Ethernet driver

A new driver for JMicron Ethernet controller.

Reviewed-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Brown <mbrown@fensystems.co.uk>
Reviewed-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Signed-off-by: Guo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/drivers/net/jme.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/jme.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h