[pcnet32] Fix pcnet32_wio_reset() bug
authorAndrei Faur <da3drus@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 06:42:17 +0000 (07:42 +0100)
commitc7b719f61cfd2cc73f9779f5675b0b663db7570b
tree898409bdfe1244cf8076502f425ff6841b3a2d22
parent7d9c4049ce94bd3db601ed9c5f68b99341ccfd62
[pcnet32] Fix pcnet32_wio_reset() bug

This bug caused .probe to fail because the NIC did not reset properly.

Signed-off-by: Andrei Faur <da3drus@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/drivers/net/pcnet32.c