[eepro100] Add PCI ID for Intel Pro/100 VE
authorErwan Velu <erwanaliasr1@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 20:28:38 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 13:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit9a4bf25132f0800ed60a7140d5a613844f7444f7
treeb39e8108ec4cd06d4a1dc781abc1b47b5549da25
parent5714e07b3272f4fac7cc1c2e7a0bac80862ea3c0
[eepro100] Add PCI ID for Intel Pro/100 VE

Signed-off-by: Erwan Velu <erwanaliasr1@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/drivers/net/eepro100.c