[build] Add rtl8139.rom to the default build target list
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 27 May 2010 22:20:44 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 19:22:06 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commit755343442d872de2831dd11f7c5be7f296a20986
treea1939d6d8bfa5f99e56cd835587e3a8a6db3c2ee
parentb47e2daa88353580bd6a94e6c66f541aad5abff0
[build] Add rtl8139.rom to the default build target list

rtl8139.rom is the target used in qemu/kvm, which is the default test
platform for iPXE and also commonly used for gPXE.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/Makefile