[dhcp] Use correct DHCP options on EFI systems
authorGeoff Lywood <glywood@vmware.com>
Tue, 4 May 2010 21:31:46 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 29 May 2010 00:56:04 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
commit447aa79d1a47f7c68d910053aa8bfb034b5d978e
tree76b9b72bb2402079f340df86726c7fb52c7d8170
parent0e6bcf52bfcae04fe6011771efab9cf3d004335a
[dhcp] Use correct DHCP options on EFI systems

See RFC 4578 for details.

Signed-off-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
src/Makefile.housekeeping
src/arch/i386/include/efi/gpxe/dhcp_arch.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/i386/include/pcbios/gpxe/dhcp_arch.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/x86_64/include/efi/gpxe/dhcp_arch.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/udp/dhcp.c