[eepro100] Add new PCI ID 8086:27dc master
authorMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:24:51 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:31:57 +0000 (10:31 -0400)
commitc780ec88551e0ecee345025946702aace1dda500
tree0f9fc5925f37f72f8e5b7e777716393f0260b123
parent53bb50e276bce07d14f39aedd5602c131bc96a02
[eepro100] Add new PCI ID 8086:27dc

Add PCI ID 8086:27dc to the eepro100 driver.

Reported-by: C├ędric Delmas <c.delmas@akka.eu>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/eepro100.c