people/sha0/winvblock.git
10 years ago[dummy] Pass back the created PDO
Shao Miller [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 06:21:24 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
[dummy] Pass back the created PDO

10 years ago[aoe] Create PDO within AoeBusCreate
Shao Miller [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 06:13:14 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
[aoe] Create PDO within AoeBusCreate

Instead of within the thread.

10 years ago[dummy] Don't try to grant a PDO without the main bus
Shao Miller [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 05:04:53 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
[dummy] Don't try to grant a PDO without the main bus

10 years ago[build] Build AoE.INF file for AoE driver
Shao Miller [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 04:59:23 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
[build] Build AoE.INF file for AoE driver

10 years ago[libbus,driver] Move WvProbeDisks call out of bus library
Shao Miller [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 04:39:38 +0000 (23:39 -0500)]
[libbus,driver] Move WvProbeDisks call out of bus library

Other drivers don't want to probe for WinVBlock disks
for an IRP_MJ_PNP IRP_MN_QUERY_DEVICE_RELATIONS IRP.

10 years ago[bus] Remove dev param from WvBusDevCtl
Shao Miller [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 04:25:48 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
[bus] Remove dev param from WvBusDevCtl

10 years ago[filedisk] Remove dev param from WvFilediskAttach
Shao Miller [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 04:22:07 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
[filedisk] Remove dev param from WvFilediskAttach

It was unused.

10 years ago[filedisk/grub4dos] Minor, cosmetic changes
Shao Miller [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 04:14:30 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
[filedisk/grub4dos] Minor, cosmetic changes

10 years ago[filedisk] Rename filedisk__hot_swap_thread to WvFilediskHotSwapThread
Shao Miller [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 03:39:02 +0000 (22:39 -0500)]
[filedisk] Rename filedisk__hot_swap_thread to WvFilediskHotSwapThread

10 years ago[filedisk] Minor, cosmetic touch-ups
Shao Miller [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 03:33:34 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
[filedisk] Minor, cosmetic touch-ups

10 years ago[filedisk] Rename filedisk__create to WvFilediskCreate
Shao Miller [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 02:57:31 +0000 (21:57 -0500)]
[filedisk] Rename filedisk__create to WvFilediskCreate

10 years ago[filedisk] Rename filedisk__create_threaded to WvFilediskCreateThreaded
Shao Miller [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 02:55:49 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
[filedisk] Rename filedisk__create_threaded to WvFilediskCreateThreaded

10 years ago[filedisk] Rename filedisk__module_init to WvFilediskModuleInit
Shao Miller [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 02:53:40 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
[filedisk] Rename filedisk__module_init to WvFilediskModuleInit

10 years ago[filedisk] Rename filedisk__attach to WvFilediskAttach
Shao Miller [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 02:51:58 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
[filedisk] Rename filedisk__attach to WvFilediskAttach

10 years ago[bus] Don't handle DeviceTextLocationInformation query
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 23:48:48 +0000 (18:48 -0500)]
[bus] Don't handle DeviceTextLocationInformation query

The previous logic attempts to return the same text as
BusQueryInstanceId, but we didn't set such anywhere.

10 years ago[driver,bus] Remove WvBusPnp
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 23:24:15 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
[driver,bus] Remove WvBusPnp

10 years ago[driver] Special-case IRP_MJ_SCSI for bus
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 23:19:38 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
[driver] Special-case IRP_MJ_SCSI for bus

It's not supported.

10 years ago[driver] Special-case IRP_MJ_DEVICE_CONTROL for bus
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 23:16:26 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
[driver] Special-case IRP_MJ_DEVICE_CONTROL for bus

10 years ago[driver,bus] Remove WvBusSysCtl
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 23:10:00 +0000 (18:10 -0500)]
[driver,bus] Remove WvBusSysCtl

10 years ago[driver] Special-case IRP_MJ_[CREATE|CLOSE] for bus
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 23:06:31 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
[driver] Special-case IRP_MJ_[CREATE|CLOSE] for bus

10 years ago[driver,bus] Remove WvBusPower
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 23:02:51 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
[driver,bus] Remove WvBusPower

10 years ago[libbus] Rename bus.c to libbus.c
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:38:27 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
[libbus] Rename bus.c to libbus.c

To avoid a warning.  Hmm.

10 years ago[driver,bus] Move WvBus* subjects into new bus.c
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:32:27 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
[driver,bus] Move WvBus* subjects into new bus.c

But unfortunately, a warning is produced about having
src/winvblock/bus.c and src/winvblock/libbus/bus.c.

10 years ago[driver,dummy] Move dummy device feature into dummy.[c,h]
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:57:50 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
[driver,dummy] Move dummy device feature into dummy.[c,h]

10 years ago[driver] Drop underscore suffix convention
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:11:57 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
[driver] Drop underscore suffix convention

Except for functions which have an internal support function.

Also rename some stuff to omit "Driver" in "WvDriver*".

10 years ago[bus->libbus] Rename bus library to libbus
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 19:41:25 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
[bus->libbus] Rename bus library to libbus

10 years ago[driver] Remove unused driver__dispatch_func typedef
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:16:21 +0000 (07:16 -0500)]
[driver] Remove unused driver__dispatch_func typedef

10 years ago[driver] Rename driver__unload_ to WvUnload
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:13:17 +0000 (07:13 -0500)]
[driver] Rename driver__unload_ to WvUnload

And use DRIVER_UNLOAD prototype.

It also turns out there's a commit message error in commit
e6b1f651125d1671e48625d7c29a93ff498c6c2a.  It should have read:

[aoe] Rename AoeUnload_ to AoeUnload

10 years ago[driver] Rename driver__dispatch_*_ to WvIrp*
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:09:19 +0000 (07:09 -0500)]
[driver] Rename driver__dispatch_*_ to WvIrp*

And use DRIVER_DISPATCH instead of driver__dispatch_func.

10 years ago[driver] Rename driver__dispatch_not_supported_ to WvIrpNotSupported
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:03:38 +0000 (07:03 -0500)]
[driver] Rename driver__dispatch_not_supported_ to WvIrpNotSupported

And use DRIVER_DISPATCH instead of driver__dispatch_func.

10 years ago[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpDevCtl_ to AoeIrpDevCtl
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 12:00:18 +0000 (07:00 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpDevCtl_ to AoeIrpDevCtl

And use DRIVER_UNLOAD prototype.
Also removed an unused AoeDriverUnload_ declaration.

10 years ago[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpNotSupported_ to AoeIrpNotSupported
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:55:34 +0000 (06:55 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpNotSupported_ to AoeIrpNotSupported

And use DRIVER_DISPATCH instead of driver__dispatch_func.

10 years ago[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpPnp_ to AoeIrpPnp
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:53:34 +0000 (06:53 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpPnp_ to AoeIrpPnp

And use DRIVER_DISPATCH instead of driver__dispatch_func.

10 years ago[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpScsi_ to AoeIrpScsi
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:51:42 +0000 (06:51 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpScsi_ to AoeIrpScsi

And use DRIVER_DISPATCH instead of driver__dispatch_func.

10 years ago[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpDevCtl_ to AoeIrpDevCtl
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:48:52 +0000 (06:48 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpDevCtl_ to AoeIrpDevCtl

And use DRIVER_DISPATCH instead of driver__dispatch_func.

10 years ago[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpSysCtl_ to AoeIrpSysCtl
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:43:52 +0000 (06:43 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpSysCtl_ to AoeIrpSysCtl

And use DRIVER_DISPATCH instead of driver__dispatch_func.

10 years ago[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpCreateClose_ to AoeIrpCreateClose
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:41:18 +0000 (06:41 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpCreateClose_ to AoeIrpCreateClose

And use DRIVER_DISPATCH instead of driver__dispatch_func.

10 years ago[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpPower_ to AoeIrpPower
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:36:45 +0000 (06:36 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename AoeDriverIrpPower_ to AoeIrpPower

And use DRIVER_DISPATCH instead of driver__dispatch_func.

10 years ago[driver] Use DRIVER_INITIALIZE prototype in header
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:26:46 +0000 (06:26 -0500)]
[driver] Use DRIVER_INITIALIZE prototype in header

10 years ago[driver,debug] Move WvlError into debug TU
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:22:00 +0000 (06:22 -0500)]
[driver,debug] Move WvlError into debug TU

After all the fuss and bother of commit 3c588de9,
the NTSTATUS typedefs are removed from the user-land
utilities and WvlError() now resides in debug.c.

10 years ago[driver,irp] Move driver__complete_irp as WvlIrpComplete
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:15:41 +0000 (06:15 -0500)]
[driver,irp] Move driver__complete_irp as WvlIrpComplete

This means the bus library can drop its driver.h #include,
though many .c source files must now #include irp.h.

10 years ago[irp] (Re-)Introduce IRP header and source files
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 11:00:34 +0000 (06:00 -0500)]
[irp] (Re-)Introduce IRP header and source files

IRP completion helper functions, etc. can go here.

10 years ago[driver] Remove WV_DEV_T forward declaration
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 10:35:50 +0000 (05:35 -0500)]
[driver] Remove WV_DEV_T forward declaration

All pointers to structs have the same representation
and alignment requirements. :)

10 years ago[project] Rename Error to WvlError
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 10:27:10 +0000 (05:27 -0500)]
[project] Rename Error to WvlError

Also moved the declaration into winvblock.h, which
meant moving the portable.h #include before it in
every .c file, as well adding NTSTATUS typedefs in
the user-land utilities.

10 years ago[bus/pnp] Rename functions, change debug messages
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:37:51 +0000 (04:37 -0500)]
[bus/pnp] Rename functions, change debug messages

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBus* functions to WvlBus*
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:30:10 +0000 (04:30 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBus* functions to WvlBus*

And drop underscore suffix convention, except where there
is both an exported library function and an internal one.

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusGetNodeCount to WvlBusGetNodeCount
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:15:53 +0000 (04:15 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusGetNodeCount to WvlBusGetNodeCount

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusGetNodePdo to WvlBusGetNodePdo
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:14:42 +0000 (04:14 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusGetNodePdo to WvlBusGetNodePdo

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusGetNextNode to WvlBusGetNextNode
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:11:34 +0000 (04:11 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusGetNextNode to WvlBusGetNextNode

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusPnp and WvBusGetNodeNum
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:10:04 +0000 (04:10 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusPnp and WvBusGetNodeNum

To WvlBusPnpIrp and WvlBusGetNodeNum, respectively.

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusPower to WvlBusPower
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:01:26 +0000 (04:01 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusPower to WvlBusPower

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusSysCtl to WvlBusSysCtl
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 09:00:24 +0000 (04:00 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusSysCtl to WvlBusSysCtl

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusEnqueueCustomWorkItem to WvlBusEnqueueCustomWorkItem
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:58:47 +0000 (03:58 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusEnqueueCustomWorkItem to WvlBusEnqueueCustomWorkItem

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusEnqueueIrp to WvlBusEnqueueIrp
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:57:15 +0000 (03:57 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusEnqueueIrp to WvlBusEnqueueIrp

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusRemoveNode to WvlBusRemoveNode
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:55:52 +0000 (03:55 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusRemoveNode to WvlBusRemoveNode

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusAddNode to WvlBusAddNode
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:54:05 +0000 (03:54 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusAddNode to WvlBusAddNode

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusStartThread to WvlBusStartThread
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:51:27 +0000 (03:51 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusStartThread to WvlBusStartThread

Although, perhaps the thread logic should be decoupled
from the bus library.

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusCancelWorkItems to WvlBusCancelWorkItems
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:49:47 +0000 (03:49 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusCancelWorkItems to WvlBusCancelWorkItems

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusProcessWorkItems to WvlBusProcessWorkItems
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:47:42 +0000 (03:47 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusProcessWorkItems to WvlBusProcessWorkItems

10 years ago[bus] Remove unused WvBusCreate function
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:45:07 +0000 (03:45 -0500)]
[bus] Remove unused WvBusCreate function

Its pretty easy to have one static bus in a driver.

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusInit to WvlBusInit
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:43:29 +0000 (03:43 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusInit to WvlBusInit

10 years ago[bus] Rename WvBusInitNode to WvlBusInitNode
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:42:16 +0000 (03:42 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WvBusInitNode to WvlBusInitNode

10 years ago[project] Change void usage to VOID
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 08:02:11 +0000 (03:02 -0500)]
[project] Change void usage to VOID

Where possible.  And 'void *' to PVOID, too.

10 years ago[bus] Fix typo in WVL_S_BUS_NODE definition
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 07:46:58 +0000 (02:46 -0500)]
[bus] Fix typo in WVL_S_BUS_NODE definition

10 years ago[project] Use PROJECT_WV instead of PROJECT_BUS
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 07:38:20 +0000 (02:38 -0500)]
[project] Use PROJECT_WV instead of PROJECT_BUS

In our WVL_M_LIB macro for library importing/exporting.

10 years ago[header] Remove unused winvblock__def_enum macro
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 07:33:25 +0000 (02:33 -0500)]
[header] Remove unused winvblock__def_enum macro

10 years ago[header] Remove winvblock__any_ptr, winvblock__def_type
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 07:32:35 +0000 (02:32 -0500)]
[header] Remove winvblock__any_ptr, winvblock__def_type

Use PVOID instead of winvblock__any_ptr.  With this removal,
there's no longer any use of the winvblock__def_type() macro.
Some editors can't grok winvblock__def_type()'s intentions.

10 years ago[project] Rename winvblock__bool back to BOOLEAN
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 07:27:06 +0000 (02:27 -0500)]
[project] Rename winvblock__bool back to BOOLEAN

Heh.

10 years ago[project] Rename winvblock__uint16 back to UINT16
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 07:20:48 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
[project] Rename winvblock__uint16 back to UINT16

Heh.

10 years ago[project] Rename winvblock__uint32 back to UINT32
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 07:15:57 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
[project] Rename winvblock__uint32 back to UINT32

Heh.

10 years ago[project] Rename winvblock__uint64 back to UINT64
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 07:04:39 +0000 (02:04 -0500)]
[project] Rename winvblock__uint64 back to UINT64

Heh.

10 years ago[project] Rename winvblock__uint8 back to UCHAR
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 07:02:53 +0000 (02:02 -0500)]
[project] Rename winvblock__uint8 back to UCHAR

Heh.

10 years ago[header] Remove winvblock__def_struct
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:51:34 +0000 (01:51 -0500)]
[header] Remove winvblock__def_struct

Some editors are not able to grok this macro.

10 years ago[filedisk/grub4dos] Rename drive_file_set struct type
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:49:30 +0000 (01:49 -0500)]
[filedisk/grub4dos] Rename drive_file_set struct type

To WV_S_FILEDISK_GRUB4DOS_DRIVE_FILE_SET.

10 years ago[filedisk] Rename thread_req to WV_S_FILEDISK_THREAD_REQ
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:44:06 +0000 (01:44 -0500)]
[filedisk] Rename thread_req to WV_S_FILEDISK_THREAD_REQ

10 years ago[disk] Rename fat_super to WV_S_DISK_FAT_SUPER
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:29:34 +0000 (01:29 -0500)]
[disk] Rename fat_super to WV_S_DISK_FAT_SUPER

10 years ago[disk] Rename fat_extra to WV_S_DISK_FAT_EXTRA
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:26:50 +0000 (01:26 -0500)]
[disk] Rename fat_extra to WV_S_DISK_FAT_EXTRA

10 years ago[util] Rename option type to WVU_S_OPTION
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:21:44 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
[util] Rename option type to WVU_S_OPTION

10 years ago[ramdisk] Rename ramdisk__type to WV_S_RAMDISK_T
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:17:13 +0000 (01:17 -0500)]
[ramdisk] Rename ramdisk__type to WV_S_RAMDISK_T

10 years ago[msvhd] Rename msvhd__footer to WV_S_MSVHD_FOOTER
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:11:55 +0000 (01:11 -0500)]
[msvhd] Rename msvhd__footer to WV_S_MSVHD_FOOTER

10 years ago[util] Fix search'n'replace failures for recent commits
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:05:37 +0000 (01:05 -0500)]
[util] Fix search'n'replace failures for recent commits

Same subjects as 03704bb78bd74cb8281e246be5883feb22cb185f.

10 years ago[mount] Rename mount__filedisk to WV_S_MOUNT_DISK
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 06:03:51 +0000 (01:03 -0500)]
[mount] Rename mount__filedisk to WV_S_MOUNT_DISK

10 years ago[mdi] Rename structures
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:55:25 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
[mdi] Rename structures

mdi__patch_area to WV_S_MDI_PATCH_AREA and mdi__mbft
to WV_S_MDI_MBFT.

10 years ago[grub4dos] Rename grub4dos__drive_mapping to WV_S_GRUB4DOS_DRIVE_MAPPING
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:43:52 +0000 (00:43 -0500)]
[grub4dos] Rename grub4dos__drive_mapping to WV_S_GRUB4DOS_DRIVE_MAPPING

10 years ago[filedisk] Rename filedisk__type to WV_S_FILEDISK_T
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:37:09 +0000 (00:37 -0500)]
[filedisk] Rename filedisk__type to WV_S_FILEDISK_T

10 years ago[driver] Rename driver__dev_ext to WV_S_DEV_EXT
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:31:16 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
[driver] Rename driver__dev_ext to WV_S_DEV_EXT

10 years ago[disk] Rename mbr to WVL_S_DISK_MBR
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:26:14 +0000 (00:26 -0500)]
[disk] Rename mbr to WVL_S_DISK_MBR

10 years ago[aoe] Fix search'n'replace failures for recent commits
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:25:49 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
[aoe] Fix search'n'replace failures for recent commits

10 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__mount_disk to AOE_S_MOUNT_DISK
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:07:00 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__mount_disk to AOE_S_MOUNT_DISK

10 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__mount_disks to AOE_S_MOUNT_DISKS
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:05:31 +0000 (00:05 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__mount_disks to AOE_S_MOUNT_DISKS

10 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__mount_target to AOE_S_MOUNT_TARGET
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:02:26 +0000 (00:02 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__mount_target to AOE_S_MOUNT_TARGET

10 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__mount_targets to AOE_S_MOUNT_TARGETS
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:00:30 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__mount_targets to AOE_S_MOUNT_TARGETS

10 years ago[header,aoe] Rename winvblock__literal* and abft
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:55:35 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
[header,aoe] Rename winvblock__literal* and abft

Unfortunately, this should actually be two separate
commits.

Rename winvblock__literal to WVL_M_LIT.  Rename
winvblock__literal_w to WVL_M_WLIT.

Rename abft to AOE_S_ABFT.

10 years ago[header] Rename winvblock__lib_func to WVL_M_LIB
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:32:16 +0000 (23:32 -0500)]
[header] Rename winvblock__lib_func to WVL_M_LIB

10 years ago[header] Change #include guard
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:26:43 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
[header] Change #include guard

10 years ago[bus] Rename WV_S_BUS_CUSTOM_WORK_ITEM to WVL_S_BUS_CUSTOM_WORK_ITEM
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:24:47 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WV_S_BUS_CUSTOM_WORK_ITEM to WVL_S_BUS_CUSTOM_WORK_ITEM

10 years ago[bus] Rename WV_F_BUS_WORK_ITEM to WVL_F_BUS_WORK_ITEM
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:22:41 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WV_F_BUS_WORK_ITEM to WVL_F_BUS_WORK_ITEM

10 years ago[bus] Rename WV_S_BUS_NODE to WVL_S_BUS_NODE
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:18:11 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WV_S_BUS_NODE to WVL_S_BUS_NODE

10 years ago[bus] Rename WV_S_BUS_T to WVL_S_BUS_T
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:14:10 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WV_S_BUS_T to WVL_S_BUS_T

10 years ago[bus] Rename WV_E_BUS_STATE to WVL_E_BUS_STATE
Shao Miller [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:07:41 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
[bus] Rename WV_E_BUS_STATE to WVL_E_BUS_STATE

Along with enumeration values from WvBusState*
to WvlBusState*.