people/sha0/winvblock.git
11 years ago[bus/pnp] Remove unused local from WvBusPnpQueryDevRelations_
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 14:58:52 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
[bus/pnp] Remove unused local from WvBusPnpQueryDevRelations_

11 years ago[bus/pnp] Remove Dev usage from WvBusPnpRemoveDev_
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 14:45:30 +0000 (09:45 -0500)]
[bus/pnp] Remove Dev usage from WvBusPnpRemoveDev_

11 years ago[bus] Track state in WV_S_BUS_T
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:55:11 +0000 (08:55 -0500)]
[bus] Track state in WV_S_BUS_T

Instead of in the WV_S_DEV_T structure (for a bus only).

11 years ago[bus/pnp] Use LowerDeviceObject in WvBusPnpQueryCapabilities_
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 06:08:04 +0000 (01:08 -0500)]
[bus/pnp] Use LowerDeviceObject in WvBusPnpQueryCapabilities_

11 years ago[bus] Use Fdo member instead of Dev.Self
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 05:56:26 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
[bus] Use Fdo member instead of Dev.Self

Still removing WV_S_DEV_T details from the bus library.

11 years ago[bus] Remove unused WvBusDevInit_ function
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 05:52:43 +0000 (00:52 -0500)]
[bus] Remove unused WvBusDevInit_ function

The WV_S_DEV::Ops.Init function is only called during PDO
creation for a bus' child node, so it doesn't apply to a
bus (whose PDO we don't own).

11 years ago[device] Add NULL checks to various Ops functions
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 05:45:38 +0000 (00:45 -0500)]
[device] Add NULL checks to various Ops functions

11 years ago[bus] Remove unused WvBusFromDev function
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 05:39:36 +0000 (00:39 -0500)]
[bus] Remove unused WvBusFromDev function

11 years ago[driver] Use static bus in bus IRP handlers
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 05:38:12 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
[driver] Use static bus in bus IRP handlers

11 years ago[driver] Remove driver__bus
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 05:35:51 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
[driver] Remove driver__bus

The main bus should be accessed via the WvDriverBus* functions.

11 years ago[disk/pnp] Remove bus usage from disk_pnp__query_capabilities_
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 05:14:32 +0000 (00:14 -0500)]
[disk/pnp] Remove bus usage from disk_pnp__query_capabilities_

11 years ago[driver] Use IRP_MJ_* table for main bus
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 05:07:44 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
[driver] Use IRP_MJ_* table for main bus

We had the main bus device's IrpMj pointing nowhere.

11 years ago[bus,driver] Move WvBusGetDevCapabilities as WvDriverGetDevCapabilities
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 04:51:26 +0000 (23:51 -0500)]
[bus,driver] Move WvBusGetDevCapabilities as WvDriverGetDevCapabilities

There is nothing really bus-specific about the function.

11 years ago[driver] Use the static bus in detach function
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 04:33:12 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
[driver] Use the static bus in detach function

Also rename WvDriverBusDevCtlDiskDetach() to
WvDriverBusDevCtlDetach().

11 years ago[disk,device] Move BootDrive as Boot property
Shao Miller [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 04:15:40 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
[disk,device] Move BootDrive as Boot property

Remove the BootDrive boolean from WV_S_DISK_T and into
WV_S_DEV_T.  Devices established at boot time should
have this set to TRUE.

11 years ago[bus] Remove unused WvBusIrpMj_
Shao Miller [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 22:37:15 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
[bus] Remove unused WvBusIrpMj_

The WinVBlock driver establishes the IRP handlers now.

11 years ago[bus/dev_ctl,driver] Move IRP_MJ_DEVICE_CONTROL handler
Shao Miller [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 22:35:19 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
[bus/dev_ctl,driver] Move IRP_MJ_DEVICE_CONTROL handler

A driver using the bus library should implement their own
IRP_MJ_DEVICE_CONTROL handler for a bus instance; these
device controls will be driver-specific.

11 years ago[bus] Remove WvBusFree_ and WvBusThreadFree_
Shao Miller [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 21:59:42 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
[bus] Remove WvBusFree_ and WvBusThreadFree_

Since we use a static bus, we don't free anything.

11 years ago[bus] Remove WvBusCreatePdo_
Shao Miller [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 21:51:04 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
[bus] Remove WvBusCreatePdo_

We'll never really use it.

11 years ago[aoe] Fix up extern and use static bus in aoe__show
Shao Miller [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 21:41:44 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
[aoe] Fix up extern and use static bus in aoe__show

11 years ago[bus] Use the static bus in AoeBusDevCtlDispatch_
Shao Miller [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 21:37:08 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
[bus] Use the static bus in AoeBusDevCtlDispatch_

11 years ago[aoe/bus] Use static bus for the AoE bus
Shao Miller [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 21:01:59 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
[aoe/bus] Use static bus for the AoE bus

11 years ago[driver,bus] Move WvBusAddChild as WvDriverBusAddDev
Shao Miller [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 20:04:35 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
[driver,bus] Move WvBusAddChild as WvDriverBusAddDev

Trying to move WV_S_DEV_T usage out of the bus module.

11 years ago[disk] Remove prev_free member
Shao Miller [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 15:30:09 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
[disk] Remove prev_free member

Since the device structure is right inside the disk
structure, we shouldn't try to free the device data.

11 years ago[memdisk] Minor, cosmetic touch-ups
Shao Miller [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 15:25:00 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
[memdisk] Minor, cosmetic touch-ups

11 years ago[disk] Put the device structure right in the disk structure
Shao Miller [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 15:02:24 +0000 (10:02 -0500)]
[disk] Put the device structure right in the disk structure

11 years ago[bus/pnp] Enumerate new child PDO node devices
Shao Miller [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 14:53:44 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
[bus/pnp] Enumerate new child PDO node devices

For IRP_MN_QUERY_DEVICE_RELATIONS

11 years ago[bus] Initialize child PDO node list head
Shao Miller [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 14:52:38 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
[bus] Initialize child PDO node list head

11 years ago[bus/pnp] Add new child PDO node removal logic
Shao Miller [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 01:53:59 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
[bus/pnp] Add new child PDO node removal logic

To WvBusPnpRemoveDev_().  It will walk the new child PDO
node list and drop references for each PDO.

11 years ago[bus] Add an internal-use WvBusRemoveNode_ function
Shao Miller [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 01:43:51 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
[bus] Add an internal-use WvBusRemoveNode_ function

Called by WvBusProcessWorkItems() to remove a node.

11 years ago[bus/pnp] Fix IRP_MJ_ typo in debug message
Shao Miller [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 01:30:00 +0000 (20:30 -0500)]
[bus/pnp] Fix IRP_MJ_ typo in debug message

11 years ago[bus/pnp] Enqueue IRP_MN_REMOVE_DEVICE
Shao Miller [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 01:29:04 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
[bus/pnp] Enqueue IRP_MN_REMOVE_DEVICE

11 years ago[bus/pnp] Change functions to take bus parameter
Shao Miller [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 20:34:08 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
[bus/pnp] Change functions to take bus parameter

Though there is still some use of WV_S_DEV_T within.

11 years ago[bus,driver] Put bus IRP_MJ_PNP handler in driver
Shao Miller [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 20:18:17 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
[bus,driver] Put bus IRP_MJ_PNP handler in driver

11 years ago[bus,driver] Put bus IRP_MJ_POWER handler in driver
Shao Miller [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 17:15:57 +0000 (12:15 -0500)]
[bus,driver] Put bus IRP_MJ_POWER handler in driver

11 years ago[bus,driver] Put bus IRP_MJ_SYSTEM_CONTROL handler in driver
Shao Miller [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 17:07:38 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
[bus,driver] Put bus IRP_MJ_SYSTEM_CONTROL handler in driver

If the bus library is going to be used by any driver, it should
be the driver's responsibility to dispatch IRPs to a bus using
an interface provided by the bus library.

11 years ago[driver] Use a static bus for the main bus
Shao Miller [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 16:14:43 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
[driver] Use a static bus for the main bus

11 years ago[driver] Rename Driver_CompletePendingIrp to WvDriverCompletePendingIrp
Shao Miller [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 15:25:37 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
[driver] Rename Driver_CompletePendingIrp to WvDriverCompletePendingIrp

11 years ago[driver] Rename globals
Shao Miller [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:43:39 +0000 (09:43 -0500)]
[driver] Rename globals

driver__state_handle_ to WvDriverStateHandle_
driver__started_ to WvDriverStarted_
driver__bus_fdo_ to WvDriverBusFdo_
driver__bus_fdo_lock_ to WvDriverBusFdoLock_
driver__os_load_opts_ tp WvDriverOsLoadOpts_
WvBusName_ to WvDriverBusName_
WvBusDosname_ to WvDriverBusDosname_

11 years ago[driver] Rename driver__obj_ptr to WvDriverObj
Shao Miller [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:38:31 +0000 (09:38 -0500)]
[driver] Rename driver__obj_ptr to WvDriverObj

11 years ago[driver] Set IsBus flag on the main bus FDO
Shao Miller [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:19:34 +0000 (09:19 -0500)]
[driver] Set IsBus flag on the main bus FDO

11 years ago[bus] Add child PDO node unit number logic
Shao Miller [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:56:12 +0000 (08:56 -0500)]
[bus] Add child PDO node unit number logic

The same kind of effort as we see in WvBusAddChild().
The point is for a move away from WV_S_DEV_T and towards
a bus library that can be used by any driver, so some
things will go in WV_S_BUS_NODE, instead.

11 years ago[bus] Add FDO member to bus structure
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 21:44:49 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
[bus] Add FDO member to bus structure

In a possibly eventual effort to move away from WV_S_DEV_T

11 years ago[project,bus] Two commits: #inclusion and bus freeing
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 20:55:44 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
[project,bus] Two commits: #inclusion and bus freeing

Unfortunately, this is two commits as one.

A bus thread will not attempt to free the bus, making a
caller or another thread responsible.

Make header #include guards consistently named.

11 years ago[bus] Put the device right in the bus
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 15:21:34 +0000 (10:21 -0500)]
[bus] Put the device right in the bus

Instead of a pointer and a separate allocation, put
the device structure right inside the bus structure.
Now when we free, we simply free the bus structure.

11 years ago[aoe] Move registry setup into new registry TU
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 15:03:31 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
[aoe] Move registry setup into new registry TU

Introduce registry.c translation unit and move setup_reg()
into it as AoeRegSetup().

11 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__get_ to AoeDiskFromDev_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:53:14 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__get_ to AoeDiskFromDev_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename globals
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:48:56 +0000 (09:48 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename globals

11 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__target_list_ to AOE_S_TARGET_LIST_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:26:05 +0000 (09:26 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__target_list_ to AOE_S_TARGET_LIST_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__search_state_ to AOE_E_SEARCH_STATE_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:21:41 +0000 (09:21 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__search_state_ to AOE_E_SEARCH_STATE_

Along with the value identifiers.

11 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__disk_search_ to AOE_S_DISK_SEARCH_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:15:29 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__disk_search_ to AOE_S_DISK_SEARCH_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__work_tag_ to AOE_S_WORK_TAG_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:08:30 +0000 (09:08 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__work_tag_ to AOE_S_WORK_TAG_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__io_req_ to AOE_S_IO_REQ_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:04:16 +0000 (09:04 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__io_req_ to AOE_S_IO_REQ_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__packet_ to AOE_S_PACKET_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:01:15 +0000 (09:01 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__packet_ to AOE_S_PACKET_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__tag_type_ to AOE_E_TAG_TYPE_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:57:44 +0000 (08:57 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__tag_type_ to AOE_E_TAG_TYPE_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename close to AoeDiskClose_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:54:01 +0000 (08:54 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename close to AoeDiskClose_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename init to AoeDiskInit_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:53:09 +0000 (08:53 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename init to AoeDiskInit_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename max_xfer_len to AoeDiskMaxXferLen_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:52:12 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename max_xfer_len to AoeDiskMaxXferLen_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename io to AoeDiskIo_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:50:58 +0000 (08:50 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename io to AoeDiskIo_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__create_disk_ to AoeDiskCreate_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:44:52 +0000 (08:44 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__create_disk_ to AoeDiskCreate_

As well as aoe__free_disk_ to AoeDiskFree_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__unload_ to AoeUnload_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:44:01 +0000 (08:44 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__unload_ to AoeUnload_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__process_abft_ to AoeProcessAbft_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:43:13 +0000 (08:43 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__process_abft_ to AoeProcessAbft_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__thread_ to AoeThread_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:41:38 +0000 (08:41 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__thread_ to AoeThread_

11 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe__disk_type_ to AOE_S_DISK_
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:38:16 +0000 (08:38 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe__disk_type_ to AOE_S_DISK_

11 years ago[aoe/bus] Rename functions and other identifiers
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:27:41 +0000 (08:27 -0500)]
[aoe/bus] Rename functions and other identifiers

11 years ago[aoe] Rename aoe_bus to AoeBusMain
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:24:35 +0000 (08:24 -0500)]
[aoe] Rename aoe_bus to AoeBusMain

11 years ago[disk] Minor, cosmetic touch-ups
Shao Miller [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 04:50:38 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
[disk] Minor, cosmetic touch-ups

11 years ago[disk] Rename device member to Dev
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 23:32:09 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
[disk] Rename device member to Dev

11 years ago[disk] Rename disk__ops to WV_S_DISK_OPS
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 23:01:58 +0000 (18:01 -0500)]
[disk] Rename disk__ops to WV_S_DISK_OPS

As well as renaming its members.

11 years ago[disk] Use typedef instead of macro for disk close func.
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 22:54:41 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
[disk] Use typedef instead of macro for disk close func.

Instead of disk__close_decl(), use WV_F_DISK_CLOSE

11 years ago[disk] Use typedef instead of macro for disk init. func.
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 22:45:03 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
[disk] Use typedef instead of macro for disk init. func.

Instead of disk__init_decl(), use WV_F_DISK_INIT

11 years ago[disk] Use typedef instead of macro for disk max. xfer. len. func.
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 22:32:19 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
[disk] Use typedef instead of macro for disk max. xfer. len. func.

Instead of disk__max_xfer_len_decl(), use WV_F_DISK_MAX_XFER_LEN

11 years ago[disk] Use typedef instead of macro for disk I/O functions
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 22:19:43 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
[disk] Use typedef instead of macro for disk I/O functions

Instead of disk__io_decl(), use WV_F_DISK_IO

11 years ago[disk] Rename disk__type to WV_S_DISK_T
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 22:06:19 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
[disk] Rename disk__type to WV_S_DISK_T

11 years ago[disk] Minor, cosmetic touch-ups
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:47:52 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
[disk] Minor, cosmetic touch-ups

11 years ago[disk] Rename disk__io_mode to WV_E_DISK_IO_MODE
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:23:39 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
[disk] Rename disk__io_mode to WV_E_DISK_IO_MODE

11 years ago[disk] Rename disk__boot_sect_ptr to WV_AP_DISK_BOOT_SECT
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:16:15 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
[disk] Rename disk__boot_sect_ptr to WV_AP_DISK_BOOT_SECT

11 years ago[disk] Rename disk__compat_ids to WvDiskCompatIds
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:07:15 +0000 (16:07 -0500)]
[disk] Rename disk__compat_ids to WvDiskCompatIds

11 years ago[disk] Rename disk__removable to WvDiskIsRemovable
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:05:25 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
[disk] Rename disk__removable to WvDiskIsRemovable

11 years ago[disk] Rename disk__media to WV_E_DISK_MEDIA_TYPE
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:01:16 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
[disk] Rename disk__media to WV_E_DISK_MEDIA_TYPE

11 years ago[disk] Change macro for header inclusion
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 20:51:47 +0000 (15:51 -0500)]
[disk] Change macro for header inclusion

11 years ago[device] Rename two functions
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 20:45:49 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
[device] Rename two functions

device__free_dev_ to WvDevFreeDev_ and
device__make_pdo_ to WvDevMakePdo_

11 years ago[device] Many more cosmetic changes
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 20:33:06 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
[device] Many more cosmetic changes

Even more to come.

11 years ago[device] Many cosmetic changes
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 19:35:39 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
[device] Many cosmetic changes

More to come.

11 years ago[probe] Minor, cosmetic touch-ups
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:18:03 +0000 (11:18 -0500)]
[probe] Minor, cosmetic touch-ups

Rename some functions and local identifiers, etc.

11 years ago[bus/pnp,dev_ctl] Rename functions
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:08:12 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
[bus/pnp,dev_ctl] Rename functions

11 years ago[bus/pnp] Enqueue IRP_MN_QUERY_DEVICE_RELATIONS IRP
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 05:42:54 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
[bus/pnp] Enqueue IRP_MN_QUERY_DEVICE_RELATIONS IRP

11 years ago[bus] Fix the thread stop condition
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 05:32:16 +0000 (00:32 -0500)]
[bus] Fix the thread stop condition

Oops.

11 years ago[bus] Introduce WvBusEnqueueIrp function
Shao Miller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 05:12:39 +0000 (00:12 -0500)]
[bus] Introduce WvBusEnqueueIrp function

For a threaded bus, it is handy to keep all operations
that walk the list of child devices or use their count
in the thread to avoid race conditions and holding locks.
A IRP such as IRP_MN_QUERY_DEVICE_RELATIONS needs to
allocate a response whose size depends on the count of
child devices, for instance.  Such an IRP would be nice
to enqueue for the thread.

11 years ago[bus] Minor cosmetic touch-ups
Shao Miller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 17:00:52 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
[bus] Minor cosmetic touch-ups

11 years ago[bus] Rename bus__thread_ to WvBusThread_
Shao Miller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 16:36:40 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
[bus] Rename bus__thread_ to WvBusThread_

11 years ago[bus] Rename bus__thread_free_ to WvBusThreadFree_
Shao Miller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 16:34:26 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
[bus] Rename bus__thread_free_ to WvBusThreadFree_

11 years ago[bus] Rename bus__init_ to WvBusDevInit_
Shao Miller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 16:32:44 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
[bus] Rename bus__init_ to WvBusDevInit_

11 years ago[bus] Rename bus__irp_mj to WvBusIrpMj_
Shao Miller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 16:31:06 +0000 (11:31 -0500)]
[bus] Rename bus__irp_mj to WvBusIrpMj_

11 years ago[bus] Rename bus__get_work_item_ to WvBusGetWorkItem_
Shao Miller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 16:29:43 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
[bus] Rename bus__get_work_item_ to WvBusGetWorkItem_

11 years ago[bus] Rename bus__add_work_item_ to WvBusAddWorkItem_
Shao Miller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 16:28:36 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
[bus] Rename bus__add_work_item_ to WvBusAddWorkItem_

11 years ago[bus] Rename bus__default_thread_ to WvBusDefaultThread_
Shao Miller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 16:27:16 +0000 (11:27 -0500)]
[bus] Rename bus__default_thread_ to WvBusDefaultThread_

11 years ago[bus] Remove undefined function declaration
Shao Miller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 16:26:12 +0000 (11:26 -0500)]
[bus] Remove undefined function declaration

11 years ago[bus] Rename bus__sys_ctl_ to WvBusSysCtl_
Shao Miller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 16:24:26 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
[bus] Rename bus__sys_ctl_ to WvBusSysCtl_

11 years ago[bus] Rename bus__power_ to WvBusPower_
Shao Miller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 16:23:25 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
[bus] Rename bus__power_ to WvBusPower_