[bus] Remove unused member tracking
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 07:38:48 +0000 (02:38 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 07:39:02 +0000 (02:39 -0500)
src/include/bus.h

index a1adb2a..a1eae7c 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,6 @@ typedef struct WV_BUS_T {
     winvblock__uint32 Children;
     struct device__type * first_child;
     KSPIN_LOCK SpinLock;
-    LIST_ENTRY tracking;
     device__free_func * prev_free;
     UNICODE_STRING dev_name;
     UNICODE_STRING dos_dev_name;