[filedisk/grub4dos] Rename filedisk_grub4dos__find()
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 17:20:40 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 17:21:26 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
To WvFilediskG4dFind().

src/include/grub4dos.h
src/winvblock/filedisk/grub4dos.c
src/winvblock/probe.c

index 7bb5e0f..216ab1e 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,6 @@ typedef struct WV_GRUB4DOS_DRIVE_MAPPING {
   } WV_S_GRUB4DOS_DRIVE_MAPPING, * WV_SP_GRUB4DOS_DRIVE_MAPPING;
 
 extern VOID WvRamdiskG4dFind(void);
-extern VOID filedisk_grub4dos__find(void);
+extern VOID WvFilediskG4dFind(void);
 
 #endif  /* WV_M_GRUB4DOS_H_ */
index 44b0cab..c2f82ef 100644 (file)
@@ -473,7 +473,7 @@ static VOID STDCALL process_param_block(
       } /* while */
   }
 
-VOID filedisk_grub4dos__find(void) {
+VOID WvFilediskG4dFind(void) {
     PHYSICAL_ADDRESS PhysicalAddress;
     PUCHAR PhysicalMemory;
     WV_SP_PROBE_INT_VECTOR InterruptVector;
@@ -675,4 +675,5 @@ VOID filedisk_grub4dos__find(void) {
     if (!FoundGrub4DosMapping) {
         DBG("No GRUB4DOS sector-mapped disk mappings found\n");
       }
+    return;
   }
index 288340c..5638273 100644 (file)
@@ -72,5 +72,5 @@ WV_SP_PROBE_SAFE_MBR_HOOK STDCALL WvProbeGetSafeHook(
 VOID WvProbeDisks(void) {
     WvMemdiskFind();
     WvRamdiskG4dFind();
-    filedisk_grub4dos__find();
+    WvFilediskG4dFind();
   }