[httpdisk/bus] Actually handle the IRPs in commit 6081ace4
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 03:02:32 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 03:03:26 +0000 (22:03 -0500)
And now the bus device installs in Device Manager.

src/httpdisk/bus.c

index 9bdbee8..1e2054d 100644 (file)
@@ -142,6 +142,15 @@ NTSTATUS HttpdiskBusIrp(IN PDEVICE_OBJECT DevObj, IN PIRP Irp) {
     UCHAR major = io_stack_loc->MajorFunction;
 
     switch (major) {
+        case IRP_MJ_PNP:
+          return WvlBusPnp(&HttpdiskBus_, Irp);
+
+        case IRP_MJ_POWER:
+          return WvlBusPower(&HttpdiskBus_, Irp);
+
+        case IRP_MJ_SYSTEM_CONTROL:
+          return WvlBusSysCtl(&HttpdiskBus_, Irp);
+
         default:
           DBG("Unhandled major: %d\n", major);
           break;