[util] Add an icon
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:50:42 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 20:58:42 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
It'd also be nice to give .SYS files icons.

.gitignore
src/util/Wv.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
src/util/winvblock.RES [deleted file]
src/util/winvblock.rc

index 5e40895..17ad3e0 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ WinVBlock.layout
 *.err
 *.log
 *.wrn
+*.res
 objchk*
 objfre*
 makefile
diff --git a/src/util/Wv.ico b/src/util/Wv.ico
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7c7ca88
Binary files /dev/null and b/src/util/Wv.ico differ
diff --git a/src/util/winvblock.RES b/src/util/winvblock.RES
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 38df3e4..0000000
Binary files a/src/util/winvblock.RES and /dev/null differ
index 9016910..27a49eb 100644 (file)
@@ -24,3 +24,5 @@ BLOCK "VarFileInfo"
        VALUE "Translation", 0x0000 0x04B0\r
 }\r
 }\r
+\r
+1 ICON "wv.ico"
\ No newline at end of file