[bus] Remove dev param from WvBusDevCtl
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 04:25:48 +0000 (23:25 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 04:26:05 +0000 (23:26 -0500)
src/winvblock/bus.c
src/winvblock/driver.c

index 253a017..8536449 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,10 @@ WV_S_DEV_T WvBusDev = {0};
 PETHREAD WvBusThread = NULL;
 
 /* Forward declarations. */
-WV_F_DEV_CTL WvBusDevCtl;
+NTSTATUS STDCALL WvBusDevCtl(
+    IN PIRP,
+    IN ULONG POINTER_ALIGNMENT
+  );
 WVL_F_BUS_PNP WvBusPnpQueryDevText;
 
 /* Establish the bus PDO. */
@@ -217,7 +220,6 @@ static NTSTATUS STDCALL WvBusDevCtlDetach(
   }
 
 NTSTATUS STDCALL WvBusDevCtl(
-    IN WV_SP_DEV_T dev,
     IN PIRP irp,
     IN ULONG POINTER_ALIGNMENT code
   ) {
index 69ac2e1..62cfd95 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,10 @@ extern WV_S_DEV_T WvBusDev;
 extern UNICODE_STRING WvBusName;
 extern UNICODE_STRING WvBusDosname;
 extern PETHREAD WvBusThread;
-extern WV_F_DEV_CTL WvBusDevCtl;
+extern NTSTATUS STDCALL WvBusDevCtl(
+    IN PIRP,
+    IN ULONG POINTER_ALIGNMENT
+  );
 extern WVL_F_BUS_PNP WvBusPnpQueryDevText;
 extern NTSTATUS STDCALL WvBusEstablish(IN PUNICODE_STRING);
 
@@ -400,7 +403,6 @@ static NTSTATUS WvIrpDevCtl(
     /* Check for a bus IRP. */
     if (dev_obj == WvBus.Fdo) {
         return WvBusDevCtl(
-            &WvBusDev,
             irp,
             io_stack_loc->Parameters.DeviceIoControl.IoControlCode
           );