[bus] Remove unused first_child member for WV_S_BUS_T
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 13:34:25 +0000 (08:34 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 13:37:19 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
At long last.  The bus library no longer depends on the
device.h header file and the WinVBlock device specifics.

src/include/bus.h
src/winvblock/bus/bus.c
src/winvblock/bus/pnp.c

index fb453c0..bea6fed 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,6 @@ typedef struct WV_BUS_T {
     PDEVICE_OBJECT PhysicalDeviceObject;
     PDEVICE_OBJECT Fdo;
     winvblock__uint32 Children;
-    WV_SP_DEV_T first_child;
     WV_FP_BUS_THREAD Thread;
     KEVENT ThreadSignal;
     winvblock__bool Stop;
index c278b5f..43b5a17 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@
 #include "wv_stdlib.h"
 #include "portable.h"
 #include "driver.h"
-#include "device.h"
 #include "bus.h"
 #include "debug.h"
 
index ce07997..38bfd92 100644 (file)
@@ -33,8 +33,6 @@
 #include "wv_stdlib.h"
 #include "portable.h"
 #include "driver.h"
-#include "device.h"
-#include "disk.h"
 #include "bus.h"
 #include "debug.h"
 #include "probe.h"