[httpdisk] Link with WinVBlock
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:29:57 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:30:41 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
src/httpdisk/Sources [deleted file]
src/httpdisk/makedriver.bat

diff --git a/src/httpdisk/Sources b/src/httpdisk/Sources
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 255efd2..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,6 +0,0 @@
-TARGETNAME=httpdisk\r
-TARGETPATH=obj\r
-TARGETTYPE=DRIVER\r
-TARGETLIBS=$(SDK_LIB_PATH)\libcntpr.lib\r
-INCLUDES=..\include;$(DDK_INC_PATH);$(BASEDIR)\inc\mfc42;$(BASEDIR)\src\network\inc\r
-SOURCES=ksocket.c ktdi.c httpdisk.c bus.c httpdisk.rc\r
index d07e6af..4dabb63 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,25 @@
-@build
\ No newline at end of file
+@echo off\r
+\r
+set c=ksocket.c ktdi.c httpdisk.c bus.c httpdisk.rc\r
+\r
+set name=WvHTTP%bits%\r
+\r
+echo INCLUDES=^\r
+..\include;^\r
+$(DDK_INC_PATH);^\r
+$(BASEDIR)\inc\mfc42;^\r
+$(BASEDIR)\src\network\inc                     > sources\r
+\r
+echo TARGETNAME=%name%                         >> sources\r
+echo TARGETTYPE=DRIVER                         >> sources\r
+echo TARGETPATH=obj                            >> sources\r
+echo TARGETLIBS=..\\..\\bin\\WVBlk%bits%.lib   \>> sources\r
+echo            $(DDK_LIB_PATH)\\ndis.lib      \>> sources\r
+echo            $(SDK_LIB_PATH)\libcntpr.lib    >> sources\r
+echo SOURCES=%c%                               >> sources\r
+echo C_DEFINES=-DPROJECT_AOE=1                 >> sources\r
+\r
+build\r
+copy obj%obj%\%arch%\%name%.sys ..\..\bin >nul\r
+copy obj%obj%\%arch%\%name%.pdb ..\..\bin >nul\r
+copy obj%obj%\%arch%\%name%.lib ..\..\bin >nul
\ No newline at end of file