[driver] Remove WV_DEV_T forward declaration
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 10:35:50 +0000 (05:35 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 10:36:39 +0000 (05:36 -0500)
All pointers to structs have the same representation
and alignment requirements. :)

src/include/driver.h

index 5b9afca..a0630cf 100644 (file)
@@ -37,9 +37,6 @@
 
 #define POOLSIZE 2048
 
-/* An unfortunate forward declaration.  Definition resolved in device.h */
-struct WV_DEV_T;
-
 extern PDRIVER_OBJECT WvDriverObj;
 extern WVL_M_LIB VOID STDCALL WvDriverCompletePendingIrp(IN PIRP);
 /* Note the exception to the function naming convention. */