[httpdisk] Change 'return' to 'break' in HttpDiskThread()
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 05:12:33 +0000 (00:12 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 05:13:04 +0000 (00:13 -0500)
Oops.  We don't wish to terminate the thread after a SCSI IRP.

src/httpdisk/httpdisk.c

index 3939b37..3679aa1 100644 (file)
@@ -1222,7 +1222,7 @@ HttpDiskThread (
                     irp,
                     device_extension->Disk
                   );
-                return;
+                break;
 
             default:
                 irp->IoStatus.Status = STATUS_DRIVER_INTERNAL_ERROR;