[httpdisk] Add success debug message to DriverEntry()
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 02:32:31 +0000 (21:32 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 02:39:55 +0000 (21:39 -0500)
src/httpdisk/httpdisk.c

index 2dad476..f282e88 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,8 @@ MmGetSystemAddressForMdlPrettySafe (
 
 #include "portable.h"
 #include "httpdisk.h"
+#include "winvblock.h"
+#include "debug.h"
 
 /* From bus.c */
 extern NTSTATUS STDCALL HttpdiskBusEstablish(void);
@@ -348,6 +350,7 @@ DriverEntry (
     if (!NT_SUCCESS(status))
       HttpDiskUnload(DriverObject);
 
+    DBG("Success.\n");
     return status;
 }