[project] Quick development release
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 12:55:55 +0000 (07:55 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 12:56:44 +0000 (07:56 -0500)
For other people at reboot.pro to test.

bin/WVBlk32.sys
src/winvblock/winvblock.rc

index 2f340ee..0b069f8 100644 (file)
Binary files a/bin/WVBlk32.sys and b/bin/WVBlk32.sys differ
index 17cceef..6cd8683 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ BLOCK "StringFileInfo"
        {\r
                VALUE "CompanyName", "Shao Miller"\r
                VALUE "FileDescription", "WinVBlock Virtual SCSI Driver"\r
-               VALUE "FileVersion", "0.0.1.8-DEV (Jan-20-2011)"\r
+               VALUE "FileVersion", "0.0.1.8-DEV (Jan-22-2011)"\r
                VALUE "InternalName", "WinVBlock Virtual SCSI Driver"\r
                VALUE "LegalCopyright", "© 2008 V., © 2009-2011 Shao Miller, All rights reserved, Licensed under GPL."\r
                VALUE "OriginalFilename", "winvblock.sys"\r