[aoe/bus] Remove unused declarations
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 01:45:28 +0000 (20:45 -0500)
committerShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 01:46:05 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
src/aoe/bus.c

index a27e8f3..eb386b6 100644 (file)
@@ -241,9 +241,7 @@ NTSTATUS STDCALL AoeBusAttachFdo(
     IN PDRIVER_OBJECT driver_obj,
     IN PDEVICE_OBJECT pdo
   ) {
-    KIRQL irql;
     NTSTATUS status;
-    PLIST_ENTRY walker;
 
     DBG("Entry\n");
     /* Do we already have our main bus? */
@@ -293,7 +291,6 @@ static NTSTATUS AoeBusCreatePdo_(void) {
  */
 NTSTATUS AoeBusCreate(IN PDRIVER_OBJECT driver_obj) {
     NTSTATUS status;
-    KIRQL irql;
 
     /* Do we already have our main bus? */
     if (AoeBusMain.Fdo) {